WE HAVE A NEW HOME – www.justjadeblog.com

justjadeblog

Hey Dolls!

Today is a bitter sweet day for me. It’s the end of something old and the beginning of something new. Over these past two years I’ve watched my blog grow into something much bigger than I could have ever expected or hoped for. When I look at where I started it seems like such a giant leap compared to where I am today. I’ve always tried to work harder to give you guys great content, better pictures and awesome giveaways (because I know you guys love those lol).

The blog wouldn’t be where it is today without all of you guys. Thank you so much for all the reading, liking, sharing and support. Today we launch the new home of Just Jade Blog and I’m feeling slightly emotional. I really do love my blog and I hope you guys will love it just as much as I do.

Check out our new home – www.justjadeblog.com  – When you visit the new site please do me a favour and subscribe to the site by hitting the subscribe button (as seen below) and entering your details 🙂

Thank you all once again, I hope you’ll all be following me to the new site.

xo!

Untitled

Leave a Reply

